Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    A Fantastic Fear of Everything Soundtrack List

    A Fantastic Fear of Everything Soundtrack List – Tracklist - OST – Listen to Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits.Movie from (2012)

    A Fantastic Fear of Everything Soundtrack (Score) list:
    Music composed by Michael Price

    1. Jack’s Intro – Simon Pegg
    2. A Fantastic Fear (Main Theme) – Michael Price
    3. I Had Been Carrying A Carving Knife – Simon Pegg
    4. I See You – The Pretty Things
    5. Harvey Humphries – Simon Pegg/ Clair Higgins
    6. Dr. Crippen – Simon Pegg
    7. Be Rational – Simon Pegg
    8. Definitive Gangster Rap Compilation – Simon Pegg
    9. Uzilicious (feat. Simon Pegg) – Mark Pritchard
    10. A Walk In The Woods – Simon Pegg/ Paul Freeman
    11. Everything Automatic – Simon Pegg
    12. Return My Love To Me – Yao Su Rong
    13. Drop The Knife – Simon Pegg and Cast
    14. I’ll See You In My Dreams – Tiffany Schellenberg/ Crispian Mills
    15. Return To The Scene of The Crime – Paul Freeman
    16. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida – The Incredible Bongo Band
    17. Churning Nicely – Alan Drak
    18. The Final Countdown – Europe
    19. A Tale Of Two Hedgehogs – Simon Pegg
    20. Once Upon A Time – Simon Pegg
    21. Free From Fear – Crispian Mills/ Michael Price
    22. Uzilicious (Full Version) [Bonus] – Mark Pritchard
    23. Interview Bonus – Crispian Mills/ Michael Price

    A Fantastic Fear of Everything Soundtrack details:
    Audio CD (August 21, 2012)
    Number of Discs: 1
    Format: Soundtrack

    A Fantastic Fear of Everything Film information:
    Genre: Comedy
    Release date: UK 8 June 2012
    Directors: Crispian Mills, Chris Hopewell
    Writer: Crispian Mills (screenplay)
    Stars: Kai Boyce, Zaak Conway and Filippo Delaunay

    Plot: Jack is a children’s author turned crime novelist whose detailed research into the lives of Victorian serial killers has turned him into a paranoid wreck, persecuted by the irrational fear of being murdered.

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
    and the only ones to have full songs.
    Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.