Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son Soundtracks List - Tracklist

    Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son Movie (2011) Soundtracks  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

    Audio CD (March 30, 2011)
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: Rhino

    1. Rae feat. Classic – On The Grind
    2. Prodi-G – Lyrical Miracle
    3. Rae feat. Classic – My Shorty’s Hot
    4. Brandon T. Jackson & Jessica Lucas – Ain’t Nobody
    5. Tone-Loc – Wild Thing
    6. Miss Eighty6 – What They Talkin’ Bout
    7. MIchael Sembello – Maniac
    8. Classic – Do Tha Copy Cat
    9. The DNC – Jungle Flames
    10. The Temptations – Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone
    11. Jack Miz – I Can Change
    12. Hot Chocolate – You Sexy Thing
    13. Rick James – Give It To Me Baby
    14. Jessica Lucas, Alana D., & Brandon T. Jackson – Baby You Know

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.