Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Footloose Soundtracks List - Tracklist

    Footloose Movie (2011) Soundtracks  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

    Original Release Date: September 23, 2011
    Release Date: September 23, 2011
    Label: Atlantic/Warner Music Nashville

    1. Blake Shelton & Cee Lo Green – Footloose
    2. Zac Brown Band – Where the River Goes
    3. Lissie – Little Lovin’
    4. Ella Mae Bowen – Holding Out for a Hero
    5. Jana Kramer – Let’s Hear It for the Boy
    6. Whitney Duncan – So Sorry Mama
    7. Big & Rich feat. Gretchen Wilson – Fake I.D.
    8. Victoria Justice & Hunter Hayes – Almost Paradise
    9. Cee-Lo feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Walkin’ Blues
    10. The Smashing Pumpkins – Window Paine
    11. A Thousand Horses – Suicide Eyes
    12. David Banner – Dance the Night Away

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.