Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Girl in Progress Soundtrack List

    Girl in Progress Movie (2012) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Listen to Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits.

    Girl in Progress Soundtrack Information:

    Original Release Date: May 8, 2012
    Label: Artists’ Addiction Records
    Copyright: 2012 Artists’ Addiction Records, LLC
    Total Length: 33:32

    Below you can view Girl in Progress complete soundtrack (score) list:

    Score album track list:

    1. Rite Of Passage
    2. Menu Practice
    3. Surveillance
    4. Not Doing The Dishes
    5. Want To Be Like You
    6. Missing Money – Fitting In
    7. Out of Control
    8. Why Aren’t You Ever Here
    9. Mother and Daughter
    10. Police
    11. I Did It For You
    12. I Meant the Three of us (Alt)
    13. Train Station
    14. Breakup
    15. Taking Care of Mom – End Credits

    Song album track list:

    1. Sabor A Mi – Eydie Gorme y Los Panchos
    2. Hard Heart (Love Spy) – Queen Sea Big Shark
    3. You re So Pony – Beth Thornley
    4. May – Little Foot Long Foot
    5. Everyone Falls – Beth Thornley
    6. Nite Lite – Beth Thornley
    7. Mis Amistades – Espinoza Paz
    8. Beat Back – D Anna Stewart feat. Osa Virtuos
    9. El Proximo Viernes – Espinoza Paz
    10. Oh Child – Jessy Moss
    11. Asi o Mas – Espinoza Paz
    12. There s No Way – Beth Thornley
    13. Oh My Stars – Andrew Belle
    14. We Don t Forget – Reni Lane

    The “Girl in Progress” movie brings everyone a treat, as Artists’ Addiction Records have announced the release of both the original scores album, as well as the soundtrack album on May 8, 2012.
    The talented Christopher Lennertz was designated to compose the original scores, while other artists were chosen for the OST.
    The lineup includes Espinoza Paz, Queen Sea Big Shark and Beth Thornley, amongst others.

    Girl in Progress Film Information:

    As single mom Grace juggles work, bills, and her affair with a married doctor, her daughter, Ansiedad, plots a shortcut to adulthood after finding inspiration in the coming-of-age stories she’s reading for school.

    Director: Patricia Riggen
    Writer: Hiram Martinez (screenplay)
    Stars: Eva Mendes, Cierra Ramirez and Patricia Arquette

    Below you can listen to Soundtrack (full samples of the songs, as they appear in the movie):

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
    and the only ones to have full songs.
    Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.

    Soundtrack Information

    TypeComplete Soundtrack List
    Buy the soundtrack on   Buy it on Amazon

    Search the soundtrack songs on Jango

    Picture/Poster Cover

    Girl in Progress Soundtrack List

    Official Film Trailer