Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album Soundtrack List

Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album TV (2011) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album Soundtrack Information:

Audio CD (May 15, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Columbia

Below you can view Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album complete soundtrack list:

1. We Are Young
2. Edge Of Glory
3. I Won t Give Up
4. We Are The Champions
5. School s Out
6. I Was Here
7. I ll Remember
8. You Get What You Give
9. Not The End
10. Roots Before Branches
11. Glory Days
12. Forever Young
13. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)

Below you can listen to some of the songs included on the album:

Glee We Are Young

Glee I Won t Give Up

Return soon for full album play

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
and the only ones to have full songs.
Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Show Comments

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.