Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Jack the Giant Slayer Soundtrack List

    Jack the Giant Slayer Movie (2013) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Listen to Original Score, Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits.

    Jack the Giant Slayer Soundtrack details (Score):
    Film’s music composed by John Ottman
    Original Release Date: February 26, 2013
    Label: Watertower Music
    Total Length: 1:12:51

    Jack the Giant Slayer Soundtrack List (Score):

    1. Jack and Isabelle (Theme from Jack the Giant Slayer) (3:56)
    2. Logo Mania (1:00)
    3. To Cloister (1:28)
    4. The Climb (2:41)
    5. Fee Appears (3:16)
    6. How Do You Do (2:23)
    7. Why Do People Scream? (3:17)
    8. Story of the Giants (3:22)
    9. Welcome to Gantua (4:12)
    10. Power of the Crown (1:21)
    11. Not Wildly Keen on Heights (2:19)
    12. Top of the World (2:30)
    13. The Legends Are True / First Kiss (3:43)
    14. Roderick’s Demise / The Beanstalk Falls (5:36)
    15. Kitchen Nightmare (3:24)
    16. Onward and Downward! (3:19)
    17. Waking a Sleeping Giant (2:21)
    18. Chase to Cloister (5:19)
    19. Goodbyes (2:29)
    20. The Battle (5:31)
    21. Sniffing Out Fear / All is Lost (5:07)
    22. The New King / Stories (4:17)

    Jack the Giant Slayer Film information:

    Genre: Adventure | Drama | Fantasy
    Release Date: 1 March 2013 (USA)

    Plot: “A modern day fairy tale in which the long-standing peace between men and giants is threatened, as a young farmer leads an expedition into the giants’ kingdom in hopes of rescuing a kidnapped princess.”
    Director: Bryan Singer
    Writers: Darren Lemke (screenplay), Christopher McQuarrie (screenplay)
    Stars: Nicholas Hoult, Stanley Tucci, Ewan McGregor

    Listen to Jack the Giant Slayer Soundtrack (Score):

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
    and the only ones to have full songs.
    Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.