Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Phantom of the Opera at the Royal Albert Hall: In Celebration of 25 Years Soundtrack List

    Phantom of the Opera at the Royal Albert Hall: In Celebration of 25 Years Musical (2012) Soundtrack  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

    Soundtrack Information:
    Audio CD (February 7, 2012)
    Number of Discs: 2
    Label: Decca Broadway

    1. Prologue – The Stage Of Paris Opera House, 1905
    2. Overture
    3. Think Of Me
    4. Angel Of Music
    5. Little Lotte …/The Mirror …(Angel Of Music)
    6. The Phantom Of The Opera
    7. The Music Of The Night
    8. I Remember …/Stranger Than You Dreamt It …
    9. Magical Lasso
    10. Notes …/Prima Donna
    11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
    12. Why Have You Brought Me Here?/ Raoul, I’ve Been There
    13. All I Ask Of You
    14. All I Ask Of You (Reprise)
    15. Entr’acte – Act Two – Six Months Later
    16. Masquerade / Why So Silent?
    17. Notes …/Twisted Every Way
    18. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
    19. Wandering Child …/Bravo Bravo
    20. The Point Of No Return
    21. Down Once More …/Track Down This Murderer
    22. Grand Finale

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.