Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Safe Haven Soundtrack List

    Safe Haven Movie (2013) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Listen to Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Safe Haven Soundtrack Information:

    The soundtrack for the 2013 romantic thriller “Safe Haven” is set for release via Relativity Music Group and Republic Records on February 5, 2013, just in time for Valentine’s Day.
    The album will contain the film’s soundtrak by various artists such as Colbie Caillat and Gavin DeGraw, Brandi Carlile and many more.
    Also included on the album is a track composed by the film’s composer Deborah Lurie.

    Below you can view the complete Safe Haven Soundtrack list:

    1. We Both Know – Colbie Caillat featuring Gavin DeGraw
    2. Say Anything – Tristan Prettyman
    3. Keep Your Head Up – Ben Howard
    4. Summer Child – Dar Williams
    5. Sleepy Little Town – The White Buffalo
    6. Wrap Your Arms Around Me – Gareth Dunlop
    7. Moonshine – Sara Haze
    8. The Journey – FM Radio
    9. Heart’s Content (Strings Mix) – Brandi Carlile
    10. Violin – Amos Lee
    11. My Baby’s Got To Pay The Rent – The Deep Dark Woods
    12. Conoeing (Katie and Alex’s Theme) – Deborah Lurie

    Official score list of the movie.
    Below you can see the complete score tracklist for Safe Heaven:

    1. Canoeing (Katie and Alex’s Theme) (1:48)
    2. Running Away (3:01)
    3. Letting the Bus Go (1:25)
    4. Walking in Southport (2:30)
    5. Foot Through the Floor (1:56)
    6. Josh Falls (1:10)
    7. Kiss Goodnight (1:10)
    8. Bedtime Without Mom (2:04)
    9. Tierney’s Rage (3:00)
    10. Tierney Arrives (5:26)
    11. No Safer Place (2:55)
    12. Mom’s Loft (0:40)
    13. In Flames (3:15)
    14. After the Fire (2:33)
    15. Katie Thanks Jo (1:12)
    16. The Letter (3:11)
    17. Alex and Katie (1:19)

    Additional music composed by various artists
    Soundtrack album tracklist:

    1. Empire – Trampled by Turtles
    2. Parted Ways – Heartless Bastards
    3. Blue Eyes – Middle Brother
    4. Joanna
    5. No Nostalgia – AgesandAges
    6. Glory Hallelujah – The Deep Dark Woods

    Safe Haven Film Information:

    Genre: Drama, Mystery, Romance
    Release date: 14 February 2013 (USA)

    Director: Lasse Hallström
    Writers: Leslie Bohem (screenplay), Nicholas Sparks (novel)
    Stars: Cobie Smulders, Julianne Hough and Josh Duhamel

    Listen to some of the songs from the Safe Haven Soundtrack

    Watch the trailer for Safe Haven

    Listen to all the OST (song samples)

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (15 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    4 comments written so far.

    Grab the feed.

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.