Savages Soundtrack List

Savages Movie (2012) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits.

Savages Soundtrack Information:

Audio CD (July 3, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack
Label: Varese Sarabande

Below you can view the Savages complete soundtrack list:

1. Neptune’s Net — M. Ward
2. Cartel Theme — Adam Peters
3. Where I’m Going — Cut Copy
4. Romantic Theme — Adam Peters
5. Legalize It — Peter Tosh
6. Mandala — Thievery Corporation featuring Anoushka Shankar
7. Hijack In The Desert — Adam Peters
8. Quien Es El Patron? — Systema Solar
9. Romance In Durango — Bob Dylan
10. Whipping — Adam Peters
11. Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix) — Massive Attack
12. Psycho Killer — Bruce Lash
13. Miles De Pasajeros (Mightysphnix Transpo Remix) — Gustavo Santaolalla, Bajofondo and Supervielle
14. Eternity’s Sunrise — John Tavener
15. Dust Bowl — Adam Peters
16. Do Ya — Jeff Lynne
17. Here Comes The Sun — Yuna
18. Savages … Force Of Nature — Adam Peters

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Go Hawaii – Erik Paul Kowalski/casino Versus Japan
2. Brahms: Symphony No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 68 – London Symphony Orchestra
3. The Elephant Never Forgets – Jean-jacques Perrey
4. Legalize It (secret Circuit’s Echodelic Shockblast Mix) – Peter Tosh
5. Bubblin’ In The Cut – Boreta
6. Silver Surfer, Ghost Rider Go!!! – Anders Trentemøller
7. Drive – Paul Kelly
8. Si Tú Me Quisieras – Pedro Infante
9. Iguazu – Gustavo Santaolalla
10. Borges Y Paraguay – Bajofondo
11. Miles De Pasajeros (omar Remix) – Supervielle
12. Sappho: Lyrical Fragments – Patricia Rozario, Julia Gooding, Paul Goodwin & The Academy Of Ancient Music
13. Turmoil – Paul Kelly, Carmen Yates, Thor Jonsson

Oliver Stone’s 2012 movie “Savages” is bound for success, with an A-list cast and renown composer, Adam Peters working on the soundtrack.
Varese Sarabande Records announced that they will be releasing an official soundtrack album which will feature 6 of the original scores, and more songs from various artists, such as Bob Dylan, Massive Attack and more.
The album will is set for release on July 3, 2012.

Savages Film Information:

Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
Release Date: 6 July 2012 (USA)

Director: Oliver Stone
Writers: Shane Salerno (screenplay), Don Winslow (screenplay), and 2 more credits »
Stars: Aaron Johnson, Taylor Kitsch and Blake Lively

Listen to the full songs from the Savages soundtrack

Watch the trailer for Savages

Listen to all the OST (song samples)

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Tip: if you see icon, click on it to view the scene description for that song.
If you see icon, click on it to view the lyrics for that song. To close it, click outside the box, upper area.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
and the only ones to have full songs.
Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Show Comments

11 comments written so far.

Grab the feed.

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.