Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    That's My Boy Soundtrack List

    That’s My Boy Movie (2012) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Listen to Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    That’s My Boy Soundtrack Information:

    The That’s My Boy Soundtrack is amazing, even if the movie is doing bad in the review section.
    The soundtrack features music by Def Leppard, Kiss, Van Halen, The Cult, Rush, Motley Crue, Vanilla Ice, Edgar Winter, Ratt, Chinatown, New Kids on the Block, Metallica, Far East Movement, Foreigner, The Replacements, Meat Loaf, Argent and Frank Sinatra just to name a few!
    Apart from the various artists, the movie score features original music by Rupert Gregson-Williams.

    Below you can view the That’s My Boy complete soundtrack list:

    1. I’m a Man by The blue Van ( also playing in the ending of the trailer)
    2. Whiplash By Metallica
    3. Ice Cream Man By Van Halen
    4. Dance the night away by Van Halen
    5. Bette Davis Eyes By Kim Karnes
    6. Rock of Ages By Def Leppard
    7. Frankenstein by Edgar Winter
    8. I was Made for Lovin’ you By Kiss
    9. Unsatisfied by The Replacements
    10. Under Pressure by David Bowie feat. Queen
    11. Stick my guns by The Genders
    12. Ice Ice Baby by Vanilla ice
    13. Drive me Crazy By Chinatown
    14. Limelight by Rush
    15. Girls on the Dance floor By Far east Movement
    16. Round and Round By Ratt
    17. Hold Your head Up By Argent
    18. Urgent By Foreigner
    19. Love Song by Tesla
    20. She Sells Sanctuary by The Cults
    21. Lawd Have Mercy by El Camino
    22. You got it by New Kids on the Block
    23. And the cradle will rock By Van Halen
    24. Everything Louder by Meat Loaf
    25. American Girl by Tom Petty
    26. Long way Up By Jailhouse
    27. Shots By LMFAO feat. lil’ John
    28. Looks that kill by Motley Crue
    29. Nothing but the best By Sir Frank Sinatra
    30. Step In My Adidas By Father Times

    That’s My Boy Film Information:

    Genre: Comedy
    Release Date: 15 June 2012 USA

    Director: Sean Anders
    Writer: David Caspe
    Stars: Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg and Leighton Meester

    Listen to some of the full songs from the That’s My Boy soundtrack

    Watch the trailer for That’s My Boy

    Trailer songs (full tracks) Atolia (Live At The Prince Of Wales) - Bonjah
    Shots - LMFAO feat Lil. Jon

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
    and the only ones to have full songs.
    Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    3 comments written so far.

    Grab the feed.

    Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.

    Soundtrack Information

    TypeComplete Soundtrack List
    Buy the soundtrack on   Buy it on Amazon

    Search the soundtrack songs on Jango

    Picture/Poster Cover

    That's My Boy Soundtrack List

    Official Film Trailer

    For this Video look below list