The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Soundtrack List

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Movie (2012) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Listen to Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Soundtrack Information:

Audio CD (November 19, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack
Label: Atlantic

Below you can see the The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Soundtrack List

1. “Where I Come From” Passion Pit 3:39
2. “Bittersweet” Ellie Goulding 3:56
3. “The Forgotten” Green Day 4:59
4. “Fire in the Water” Feist 2:30
5. “Everything and Nothing” The Boom Circuits 4:25
6. “The Antidote” St. Vincent 3:39
7. “Speak Up” POP ETC 4:40
8. “Heart of Stone” Iko 3:53
9. “Cover Your Tracks” A Boy and His Kite 4:31
10. “Ghosts” James Vincent McMorrow 3:45
11. “All I’ve Ever Needed” Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed 3:56
12. “New for You” Reeve Carney 3:10
13. “A Thousand Years, Pt. 2” (featuring Steve Kazee) Christina Perri 5:07
14. “Plus que ma propre vie” (More Than My Own Life) Carter Burwell 4:15
Total length:

Below you can view the complete The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Soundtrack (score) list:

Original score composed by Carter Burwell:
1. Twilight Overture (3:02)
2. A World Bright and Buzzing (1:12)
3. The Lamb Hunts The Lion (1:59)
4. Meet Renesmee (2:43)
5. Here Goes Nothing (0:59)
6. Sparkles At Last (1:04)
7. Catching Snowflakes (1:41)
8. The Immortal Children (2:01)
9. Merchant of Venice (0:44)
10. Into The White (1:04)
11. Renesmee’s Lullaby / Something Terrible (3:03)
12. A Way With The World (1:38)
13. The Amazon Arrives (1:00)
14. A Yankee Vampire (1:07)
15. Cloud Forest (1:23)
16. Witnesses (1:37)
17. We Will Fight (0:57)
18. Shield Training (2:09)
19. At Bedtime A Child Asks About Death (1:14)
20. Decoding Alice (1:45)
21. The Driving Question (1:09)
22. Present Time (2:11)
23. This Extraordinary Life (2:11)
24. Gathering In Snow (2:45)
25. She Is Not Immortal (0:53)
26. Reading Edward (0:55)
27. Magnifica (1:10)
28. Irina Loses Her Head (2:52)
29. Aro’s Oration (2:48)
30. A Kick In The Head (0:58)
31. Exacueret Nostri Dentes in Filia (1:48)
32. Chasing Renesmee (1:20)
33. A Crack In The Earth (2:24)
34. Aro’s End (1:52)
35. That’s Your Future (0:52)
36. Such A Prize (3:25)

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 film information:

Genre: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Release Date: 16 November 2012 (USA)

Director: Bill Condon
Writers: Melissa Rosenberg (screenplay), Stephenie Meyer (novel)
Stars: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner

After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

Listen to The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Soundtrack full songs:

Below you can listen to The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Score:

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tip: if you see icon, click on it to view the scene description for that song.
If you see icon, click on it to view the lyrics for that song. To close it, click outside the box, upper area.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
and the only ones to have full songs.
Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Show Comments

3 comments written so far.

Grab the feed.

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.