Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones Soundtrack List

    The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones Soundtrack List – Movie (2013) – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to Original Score, Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, song list of all of the songs played in the movie – playlist, who sings them, including end credits.

    The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones Score Details:
    Audio CD (August 20, 2013)
    Original Release Date: 2013
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: Milan Records

    Below you can view the complete The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones Soundtrack list, album tracklist:

    1. Into The Lair by Zedd
    2. Almost is Never Enough (Soundtrack version) – Ariana Grande & Nathan Sykes
    3. Magnetic by Jessie J
    4. 17 Crimes by AFI
    5. Heart By Heart by Demi Lovato
    6. Bring Me Home by Youngblood Hawke
    7. When The Darkness Comes by Colbie Caillat
    8. Strangers by Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo
    9. Bear by Pacific Air
    10. All About Us by He Is We featuring Owl City
    11. Calling From Above by Bassnectar
    12. Start A Riot by Jetta
    13. Strange Days by Bryan Ellis

    Below you can view the complete The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones score list:
    Original music composed by Atli Orvarsson
    1. Clary Theme
    2. City of Bones
    3. Your Secret is Safe
    4. The Clave’s Curse
    5. Pretty far from Brooklyn
    6. Close the Dome
    7. The Mortal Cup
    8. The Angel Rune
    9. Madame Dorothea
    10. Magnus Bane
    11. Demon Doll
    12. Where’s the Cup
    13. You’re a Morgenstern
    14. J.C.
    15. She’s Not A Mundane
    16. Valentine
    17. Midnight in the Garden
    18. Vampires vs. Werewolves

    The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones Film Information:

    Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama
    Release date: 21 August 2013 (USA)

    Director: Harald Zwart
    Writers: Jessica Postigo (screenplay), Cassandra Clare (based on the novel by)
    Stars: Lily Collins, Jamie Campbell Bower, Robert Sheehan

    “When her mom is attacked and taken from their home in New York City by a demon, a seemingly ordinary teenage girl, Clary Fray, finds out truths about her past and bloodline on her quest to get her back, that changes her entire life. “

    Below you can listen to some of the songs from The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones Soundtrack

    The audio clips for the score songs will be added as soon as they become available.

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
    and the only ones to have full songs.
    Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    One response written so far.

    Grab the feed.

    Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.