Elle: A Modern Cinderella Tale Soundtrack List - Tracklist

Elle: A Modern Cinderella Tale Movie (2011) Soundtrack  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

Original Release Date: April 14, 2011
Label: Frame of Mind Entertainment

  1. Ashlee Hewitt – Happily Ever After
  2. Ashlee Hewitt – Possible
  3. My Hero – Break Out
  4. Frequency 5 – Perfect Girl
  5. Che’Nelle – Somethin’ ‘Bout A Saturday
  6. Ashlee Hewitt – Your Love Is With Me Now
  7. Tommy Mac – Courage To Love
  8. Frequency 5 – So Good, So Strange
  9. My Hero – Rock Cities
  10. Katherine Bailess – Who’s Cryin’ Now?
  11. Frequency 5 – Change
  12. Oranyan Coltrane – Shake It
  13. Pamela LaJoie – How Do You Do This To me?
  14. Katherine Bailess – Someone Like You
  15. Ashlee Hewitt – Fairy Tale

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Show Comments

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.