Fruitvale Station Soundtrack List

Fruitvale Station Soundtrack List – Movie (2013) – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to Original Score, Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, song list of all of the songs played in the movie – playlist, who sings them, including end credits. Fruitvale Station Soundtrack Details:
Release date: September 24, 2013
Film’s original score composed by Ludwig Goransson Below you can view the complete Fruitvale Station Soundtrack list, album tracklist:
1. Mob Shit – The Jacka, Cellski & Peezy
2. Rubber Band – Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Noah Coogler
3. Won’t Be Right – The Jacka & Cellski
4. Hey Little Mama – Mistah F.A.B, Johnny Ca$h & The Jacka
5. Intelligent – Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Phillip Henderson
6. Tatiana
7. Emi
8. The Dog
9. Prison
10. Picking Up T
11. Undefeated
12. Love and Oprah
13. Dinner Tim
14. Tatiana and Firecrackers
15. Gumbo
16. Bart Station
17. Who’s That For?
18. End Titles
19. Fruitvale Suite Fruitvale Station Film Information: Genre: Biography, Drama
Release date: 12 July 2013 (USA)
Length: 85 minutes Director: Ryan Coogler
Writer: Ryan Coogler
Stars: Michael B. Jordan, Melonie Diaz, Octavia Spencer Plot:
“The true story of Oscar, a 22-year-old Bay Area resident, who crosses paths with friends, enemies, family, and strangers on the last day of 2008. “ Below you can listen to some of the songs from the Fruitvale Station Soundtrack: 4. Mr Fattburger Performed by Patrick Yandall
The audio clip will be added as soon as it will become available Listen to the official soundtrack preview:

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 3.50 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Show Comments

Below you can see who wrote the songs:

1. Mob Shit Written by M. Wade and D. Newton

2. Rubber Band Written by Mar Keyes, William Peoples and Noah Coogler

3. Hey Little Mama Written by Stanley Cox, Johnny Castaneda, D. Newton and Jason Valerio

4. Mr Fattburger Written by Patrick Yandall

5. Won't Be Right Written by D. Newton and M. Wade

6. Intelligent Written by Mar Keyes, William Peoples and Noah Coogler

7. Feelin' Myself Written by Andre Hicks and Sean Thompson

2 comments written so far.

Grab the feed.

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.