Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Soundtrack

Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Soundtrack – Movie (2013) – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to Original Score, Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, song list of all of the songs played in the movie – playlist, who sings them, including end credits. Below you can view the complete The Frozen Ground Soundtrack list, album tracklist: 1. Let Me Explain (feat. RL) – Erick Sermon, Snoop Dogg & Method Man
2. To The Garden (Interlude) – Kevin Hart
3. The Narcissist – American Antagonist
4. Snap Backs & Tattoos – Driicky Graham
5. Tell My Time – HoodRich Clikk
6. Hart Attack – Lisette Love
7. Famous – Maino and The Mafia
8. I’m A Monster – Krayzie Bone
9. Pop Off (feat. Ray Ray & Ruck) – Doeshun
10. After Party – Dorrough Music
11. Nachos – Rocko
12. Guns & Roses (feat. Masspike Miles) – Sean Hines
13. Read Your Mind (feat. Cyrus Desheild) – Lou Armstrong
14. Bang Boom (feat. Ray J) – Finatticz Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Film Information: Genre: Documentary, Comedy
Release date: 3 July 2013 (USA)
Length: 75 minutes Directors: Leslie Small, Tim Story
Stars: Kevin Hart, Harry Ratchford, Joey Wells Plot:
“Filmed at a sold-out performance at Madison Square Garden, comedian Kevin Hart delivers material from his 2012 “Let Me Explain” concert tour. “ Listen to Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Soundtrack: Below you can listen to some of the songs from the Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain Soundtrack Eye of the Tiger Performed by (Survivor) Frank Sullivan / Jim Peterick

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Show Comments

Interested to know who wrote the songs? Have a look below:

1.The Head Hunter Written by Kennard Ramsey

2. Heart Attack Written by Lissette Love, Eric Johnson & Sean Daly

3.Ain't Lookin' Back Written by Duane DaRock

4.Eye of the Tiger Written and Performed by (Survivor) Frank Sullivan / Jim Peterick

5.Kevin Hart Theme Written by Sean Daly

6.I'm A Monster Written by Anthony Henderson and Derrick Domingo

7.Pop Off Written by Garrett Nash, Raymond 'Ray Ray' Johnson & Jamil 'Ruck' Williamson

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.