Magic Mike Soundtrack List

Magic Mike Movie (2012) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits. Magic Mike Soundtrack Information: Audio CD (June 26, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack
Label: Watertower Music Below you can view the Magic Mike complete soundtrack list: 1. Breakdown – Alice Russell
2. It’s Raining Men- Countre Black
3. Bang Bang Boom – The Unknown
4. Gimme What You Got – Black Daniel
5. Just For Now – Cloud Control
6. Money – Ringside
7. Sassy Sexy Wiggle – Joe Tex
8. Mo Cash! – Vegas Audio Ninjas
9. Wash U Clean – Beth Thornley
10. Victim – Win Win featuring Blaqstarr
11. Ladies of Tampa – Matthew McConaughey
12. Feels Like the First Time – Foreigner Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
1. Learn My Lesson – The Sheepdogs
2. #1 Nite – Cobra Starship
3. Love Right Now – Ricky Blaze
4. Booty Wurk (One Cheek at a Time) – Faheem Najm (as T-Pain) featuring Joey Galaxy
5. Like a Virgin – Chris Mitchell
6. Fish in the Sea – Frootful
7. New Beat – Chazwick Bundick
8. Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy) – Big & Rich
9. Pony – Ginuwine
10. Happy Birthday to You
11. Sound Off (Duckworth Chant) – Matt Bomer, Joe Manganiello, Matthew McConaughey, Kevin Nash, Alex Pettyfer, Adam Rodriguez, and Channing Tatum
12. Jack & His Rifle
13. This Is Hot – Hotheadz
14. Love Shot – The Blue Van
15. Nothing – Colin Caulfield (as Young Man)
16. Calypso – Excision & Datsik
17. Divine – Paul Allen and The Natural Born Swimmers
18. Calling Dr. Love – KISS
19. Got 2 Luv U – Sean Paul featuring Alexis Jordan
20. Ladies of Miami – Matthew McConaughey “Magic Mike” is going to have a pretty interesting soundtrack which features artists like: Alice Russell, Countre Black, Foreigner, The Unknown, Black Daniel, Cloud Control, Joe Tex, Win Win featuring Blaqstarr and Beth Thornley.
The soundtrack album is set for release on June 26th, 2012 via Watertower Music. Magic Mike Film Information: Genre: Comedy
Release Date: 29 June 2012 (USA) Director: Steven Soderbergh
Writer: Reid Carolin (screenplay)
Stars: Channing Tatum, Alex Pettyfer and Olivia Munn

Check out the official complete list, scene descriptions and additional songs for
Magic Mike XXL Soundtrack

Watch the trailer for Magic Mike

Listen to all the OST (song samples)

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Show Comments

2 comments written so far.

Grab the feed.

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.