Nikita Season 3 Soundtrack List (2012)

Nikita Season 3 Soundtrack List (2012-2013) – tracklist for every season ordered by episodes, as the music appears in the show, including all songs. Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 1 “3.0” s03e01
Original air date: October 19 2012 Perfectly Aligned by Milo Greene
– scene featuring the proposal of Michael to Nikita in front of a fountain offering an engagement ring,  and they kissed.
Thieves and Kings by The Peach Kings
– when Michael meets up with Nikita after her Yoga class
RockStar by Timati
– song plays as Alex is walking into the hotel
Move Right by Dwight Ritcher Band
– Birkhoff pines for Sonya
Black Diamond by Kenny Inglis
– song played while Nikita does Yoga Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 2 “Innocence” s03e02
Original air date: October 26 2012 Never Let Me Go by Florence + the Machine
– scene where Liza meets her parents
That’s Right by Josh One Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 3 “True Believer” s03e03
Original air date: November 2 2012 Gold Guns Girls (Acoustic) by Metric
– song from the ending scene, Ryan and Nikita have a talk
That’s Right by Josh One
Never Let Me Go by Florence + the Machine
Let There Be Peace On Earth by Fifth Sixth Grade All-State Chorus & Josh Pedde Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 4 “Consequences” s03e04
Original air date: November 9 2012 Nocturne No. 9 in B Major by Jim Long
Fue Un Ayer by Jon Alexi Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 5 “The Sword’s Edge” s03e05
Original air date: November 30 2012 Cork by Krampfhaft
– song played while Birkoff, Nikita and Michale scan the face of Markov Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 6 “Sideswipe” s03e06
Original air date: December 7 2012 Bound and Gagged by Hybrid
Shine by DJ Bitman Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 7 “Intersection” s03e07
Original air date: January 18 2013 Dictate by The Airplane Boys Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 8 “Aftermath” s03e08
Original air date: January 25 2013 “This episode needs your help to add the songs” Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 9 “Survival Instincts” s03e09
Original air date: February 1 2013 Sycamore Feeling by Trentemøller
I Walk the Line by Johnny Cash
– scene where Ray, the rogue agent and Kate are in a suv.
Eclipse / Blue (feat. Kazu Makino) by Nosaj Thing
– the scene where Alex and Sean make love Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 10 “Brave New World” s03e10
Original air date: February 8 2013 “This episode needs your help to add the songs” Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 11 “Black Badge” s03e11
Original air date: February 22 2013 “This episode needs your help to add the songs” Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 12 “With Fire” s03e12
Original air date: March 1 2013 “This episode needs your help to add the songs” Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 13 “Reunion” s03e13
Original air date: March 8 2013 Hermila by Shout Out Louds Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 14 “The Life We’ve Chosen” s03e14
Original air date: March 15 2013 “This episode needs your help to add the songs” Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 15 “Inevitability” s03e15
Original air date: March 29 2013 Nikita’s Gun by Remy Le Duc & Zen Freeman Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 16 “Tipping Point” s03e16
Original air date: April 5 2013 Shutting Down by Eick Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 17 “Masks” s03e17
Original air date: April 12 2013 “This episode needs your help to add the songs” Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 18 “Broken Home” s03e18
Original air date: April 19 2013 Goodbye (with Soap & Skin) by Apparat
– scene when Sean dies
This Wheel’s On Fire by Siouxsie and The Banshees
– song played while Nikita is wakeing up as Amanda Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 19 “Self-Destruct” s03e19
Original air date: April 26 2013 Switchblade by Phildel
– scene where Nikita talks to Alex about her past
Fashion Show by Dominic Lord
Outta Here by Go Dreamer
L.N.S. by Thurz
Calm Down (Dell Harris & Ninjasonik Remix) by AC Slater Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 20 “High-Value Target” s03e20
Original air date: May 3 2013 “This episode needs your help to add the songs” Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 21 “Invisible Hand” s03e21
Original air date: May 10 2013 The Devil Within (Piano Version) by Digital Daggers
– scene while Nikita is getting ready for her final mission to kill the president
The Devil Within by Digital Daggers
– Nikita kisses Michael and starts to plan to kill the President to save Michael’s Life. Nikita (Season 3) – Episode 22 “Til Death Do Us Part” s03e22
Original air date: May 17 2013 Hanging On by Ellie Goulding
– scene where Nikita is leaving the team without they knowing
All I Need by Mat Kearney
– Nikita is talking to Michael as his heart is still not reacting, and Division is blown up
Hanging On (feat. Tinie Tempah) by Ellie Goulding
– song from the closing scene when Nikita drives of in a SUV crying


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Submit TV Show Songs and/or scene description

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.