Stand Up Guys Soundtrack List

Stand Up Guys Movie (2013) Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Listen to Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, all songs list – playlist, who sings them, including end credits. Stand Up Guys Soundtrack Information: Audio CD (November 19, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore Records Below you can view the complete Stand Up Guys Soundtrack list: 01. Hard Times – Baby Huey and The Babysitters
02. Old Habits Die Hard – Jon Bon Jovi
03. Bright Lights – Gary Clark Jr
04. Not Running Anymore – Jon Bon Jovi
05. Get Down With It – Wayne Cochran & CC Riders
06. How Long – Charles Bradley featuring Menahan Street Band
07. Fooled Around and Fell In Love – Elvin Bishop
08. Stand Up Guys – Lyle Workman
09. Give It Back – Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
10. Hoochie Coochie Man – Muddy Waters
11. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby – Sam and Dave
12. I Was Painting You – Lyle Workman
13. Love From Above – Leroy Reynolds
14. Sock It To ‘Em JB (Pt. 1) – Rex Garvin and The Mighty Cravers
15. Chew Gum Or Kick Ass – Lyle Workman Below you can see the Stand Up Guys score list: Original score composed by Lyle Workman
01. Stand Up Guys
02. My Favorite Car
03. Insane Copay Blues
04. Church Always Open
05. Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
06. Sunrise
07. Life Full Of Not Good Ideas
08. Mount Everest Moved In
09. Nutcracker
10. Accidents Can Happen
11. Witness To Our Lives
12. Skedaddle Down The Road
13. Let’s Escape
14. Claphands
15. Hey Brother
16. Early Bird Special
17. My Only Friend
18. All Out Of Mercy
19. Last Wish
20. No Crying For You
21. I Was Painting You
22. Dead By Ten
23. Chew Gum Or Kick Ass
24. Stand Up – Fort Knox Five
25. Cooler Couleur – Crookers feat. Yelle
26. Papa Was Stoned – Fort Knox Five
27. Insomnia – James Calvin Wilsey Lakeshore Records is releasing the soundtrack album for the 2013 comedy: “Stand Up Guys”.
The album features two new original songs by Jon Bon Jovi (Old Habits Die Hard, Not Running Anymore), as well as tracks by Baby Huey and The Babysitters, Gary Clark, Jr., Elvin Bishop, Muddy Waters and Wayne Cochran & CC Riders.
Also the album contains three tracks from the film’s original score composed by Lyle Workman ( who also handled the soundtrack for “The 40-Year Old Virgin”). The soundtrack album was released on November 20, 2012. Stand Up Guys Film Information: Genre: Comedy, Crime
Release Date: 11 January 2013 (USA) Director: Fisher Stevens
Writer: Noah Haidle
Stars: Al Pacino, Christopher Walken and Julianna Margulies Plot:
A pair of aging con men try to get the old gang back together for one last hurrah before one of the guys takes his last assignment — to kill his comrade. Below you can listen to full songs the songs from Stand Up Guys Soundtrack:

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Show Comments

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.