Suicide Squad Soundtrack List

The soundtrack list from Suicide Squad, a 2016 Movie, listen to full soundtrack, play OST music & trailer songs. View lyrics.
Complete Suicide Squad official soundtrack album tracklist
Original release date: August 5, 2016
Label:Atlantic Records

Original music composed by Various Artists

1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs.

1. House Of The Rising Sun – The Animals
2. Sympathy For The Devil – The Rolling Stones
3. Super Freak – Rick James
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap – AC/DC
5. Black Skinhead – Kanye West
6. Over Here – Rae Sremmurd feat. Bobo Swae
7. Paranoid – Black Sabbath
8. Seven Nation Army – The White Stripes
9. Spirit In The Sky – Norman Greenbaum
10. Come Baby Come – K7
11. I’d Rather Go Blind – Etta James
12. Symphony No. 3, Op. 36 “Symphony of Sorrowful Songs”: III. Lento – Cantabile semplice – Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra

Suicide Squad official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: August 5, 2016
Label: Sony Classical

Original music composed by Steven Price

1. Task Force X
2. Arkham Asylum
3. I’m Going To Figure This Out
4. You Make My Teeth Hurt
5. I Want To Assemble A Task Force
6. Brother Our Time Has Come
7. A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards
8. A Killer App
9. That’s How I Cut and Run
10. We Got A Job To Do
11. You Die We Die
12. Harley And Joker
13. This Bird Is Baked
14. Hey Craziness
15. You Need A Miracle
16. Diablo’s Story
17. The Squad
18. Are We Friends Or Are We Foes?
19. She’s Behind You
20. One Bullet Is All I Need
21. I Thought I’d Killed You
22. The Worst Of The Worst The audio to these songs will be added as soon as they become available (5 August).
Suicide Squad Film information
Genre: Action, Crime, Fantasy
Release date in USA: 5 August 2016
Runtime: 2h 3min
Director: David Ayer
Writers: David Ayer, John Ostrander (comic book)
Stars: Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Cara Delevingne
Watch the trailer for Suicide Squad

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. You Don't Own Me - Grace ft. G-Eazy (Blitz Trailer )
2. Ballroom Blitz - Sweet (Blitz Trailer )
3. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen (Official trailer #1 )
4. I Started A Joke (Cover Song) - Confidential Music (Comic-Con trailer )

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Show Comments

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.