Switched At Birth Soundtrack List - Tracklist

Switched At Birth TV (2011) Soundtrack  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

  1. Katie Costello – Stranger
  2. Katie Herzig – Jumping Trains
  3. Katie Herzig – Best Day Of Your Life
  4. Numa – Darker Side of Me
  5. Katie Herzig – Free My Mind
  6. Ryanhood – Helpless Hopeless
  7. Val Emmich – Don’t Wanna Go Home
  8. Lucy Schwartz – Gone Away
  9. Daphne Willis – My Shoes
  10. Lucas Grabeel – Sunshine
  11. VM – Take Me Away
  12. Brandon Chandler – You Bring Me Home
  13. Mine All Mine – That’s The Way We R
  14. Nikki Kummerow – Umbrellas
  15. Michael Kisur – Don’t Even Know
  16. Kingsfoil – Heartprints
  17. Alisha – Uh-Huh I Think You Know It
  18. New Faces – Impulse

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Show Comments

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.