The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift Soundtrack List - Tracklist

The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift Movie (2006) – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to Original Score and full soundtrack songs, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits. The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift Soundtrack Details:
Original release date: June 16, 2006 Below you can view the complete The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift Soundtrack list, album tracklist: 1. Teriyaki Boyz – Tokyo Drift (Fast & Furious)
2. DJ Shadow feat. Mos Def – Six Days
3. 5,6,7, 8’s – The Barracuda
4. Evil Nine – Restless
5. Far East Movement – Round And Round
6. N.E.R.D. – She Wants To Move (DFA Remix)
7. Teriyaki Boyz – Cho Large
8. Dragon Ash – Resound
9. Julez Santana – There It Go (The Whistle Song)
10. Don Omar Ft. Tego Calderon – Bandolero
11. Don Omar – Conteo
12. Brian Tyler feat. Slash – Mustang Nismo
13. Pitbull ft. Pharrell – Blanco
14. Kenna – Loose Wires
15. Busta Rhymes – G-Stro Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
1. Mission ‘Banana Muffins’ – Oypthone
2. Hey Mami – Fannypack
3. Bawitdaba – Kid Rock
4. Game Show – Addicted2fiction
5. Chaos Step – The Mad Capsule Markets
6. Round Round – Far East Movement featuring Storm
7. Ooh-Ahh – Grits featuring Toby McKeehan (as Tobymac)
8. I Got It from the Town – M.C. Hammer (as MC Hammer)
9. Jake Alert – Jake One with Malay
10. Top of the World – Shonen Knife
11. Realizer – The Crystal Method
12. Bandoleros – Los Bandoleros Don Omar with Tego Calderon
13. Big Money Talk – Lyrics Born
14. Speed – Atari Teenage Riot
15. You’ll Be under My Wheels – The Prodigy (as Prodigy)
16. Ditty – Addicted2fiction
17. Mamacita – Pharrell Williams (as Pharrell)
18. Welcome To Tokyo – Slash Original music composed by Brian Tyler
Score album tracklist
1. Touge
2. The Fast and The Furious: Tokyo Drift
3. Saucin’
4. Neela Drifts
5. Preparation
6. N2O
7. Mustang Nismo
8. Underground
9. Hot Fuji
10. This Is My Mexico
11. Welcome to Tokyo
12. DK vs. Han
13. Downtown Tokyo Chase
14. Aftermath
15. Empty Garage
16. DK’s Revenge
17. Journey Backwards
18. Sumo
19. Shaun’s Crazy Idea
20. Dejection
21. Kamata
22. Two Guns
23. I Gotta Do This
24. Megaton
25. Neela Confronts DK
26. Winner…Gets….Me
27. War Theory
28. I Don’t Need You To Save Me
29. Neela
30. Symphonic Touge
Listen to the full songs from the The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift score
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift Film Information: Genre: Action, Crime, Drama
Release date in USA: June 16, 2006 Director: Justin Lin
Writers: Chris Morgan
Stars: Lucas Black, Zachery Ty Bryan, Shad Moss

Check out Fast & Furious 6 Soundtrack list, trailer songs and scene descriptions

Also, check out Furious 7 Soundtrack list, songs and scene descriptions.

Watch the trailer for The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift

Listen to all the OST (song samples)

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Show Comments

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.