Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Happy Feet Soundtrack List - Tracklist

    Happy Feet Animation (2006) Soundtrack  List – Tracklist – OST – Original Music from the Motion Picture

    1. Prince – Song Of The Heart
    2. Gia Farrell – Hit Me Up
    3. Pink – Tell Me Something Good
    4. Brittany Murphy – Somebody To Love
    5. Fantasia, Patti and Yolanda – I Wish
    6. The Brand New Heavies – Jump n’ Move
    7. The Beach Boys – Do It Again
    8. Jason Mraz – The Joker Mash-Up With Everything I Own
    9. Robin Williams – My Way
    10. Nicole Kidman, Hugh Jackman – Kiss
    11. Brittany Murphy – Boogie Wonderland
    12. k.d. lang – Golden Slumbers/The End
    13. John Powell – The Story Of Mumble Happyfeet

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    You can share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Comment on this page. Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.