Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Son of God Soundtrack List

    Son of God Soundtrack List Movie (2013) – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to Original Score, Theme Music from the Motion Picture, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits.

    Son of God Soundtrack (Score) Details:
    Original release date: January 7, 2014
    Film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe and soundtrack by various artist.
    Below you can view the complete Son of God Soundtrack (score) list, album tracklist:

    1. Oh, Son of God – Francesca Battistelli
    2. Jesus, Savior – Chris August
    3. Baby Boy – for KING & COUNTRY
    4. He Said – Group 1 Crew (feat. Chris August)
    5. Our Only Hope – Dara Maclean
    6. Keep Making Me – Sidewalk Prophets
    7. Only Jesus – Point of Grace
    8. I Believe – Jason Castro
    9. God of the Impossible – Everfound
    10. He Is With Us – Love & The Outcome
    11. Jesus Move – Big Daddy Weave
    12. The Gospel Changes Everything – Meredith Andrews

    Score tracklist:
    1. In the Beginning (3:47)
    2. Through His Eyes (4:51)
    3. Faith (feat. Lisa Gerrard) (13:05)
    4. Roma’s Lament (feat. Lisa Gerrard) (5:41)
    5. Fisher of Men (3:06)
    6. The Upper Room (2:57)
    7. Promised King (feat. Lisa Gerrard) (4:32)
    8. Truth (2:44)
    9. Peace Be With You (feat. Lisa Gerrard) (2:48)
    10. I Am (feat. Lisa Gerrard) (3:44)
    11. Rise Up In Faith (feat. Lisa Gerrard) (2:48)
    12. Mary, Did You Know? (Son of God Remix) – Cee Lo Green (2:44)
    13. Soul of a Man (Son of God Remix) – Steven Stern & George Krikes (4:06)
    14. Life In Color (Son of God Remix) – OneRepublic (4:23)
    15. Oceans (Son of God Remix) – Hillsong UNITED (7:11)

    Son of God Film Information:

    Genre: Drama
    Release date: 28 February 2014 (USA)

    Director: Christopher Spencer
    Writers: Richard Bedser, Christopher Spencer
    Stars: Diogo Morgado, Roma Downey, Amber Rose Revah

    “The life story of Jesus is told from his humble birth through his teachings, crucifixion and ultimate resurrection.”

    Listen to some of the (full) songs from the soundtrack to Son of God:

    The rest will be added when they become available.

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
    and the only ones to have full songs.
    Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.

    Soundtrack Information

    TypeComplete Soundtrack List
    Buy the soundtrack on   Buy it on Amazon

    Search the soundtrack songs on Jango

    Picture/Poster Cover

    Son of God Soundtrack List

    Official Film Trailer

    IMDB Rating (Daily updated)

     Son of God
(2014) on IMDb