Explained Signs

  • Click on to view scene description (where available)

Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

User Panel

  • Register or Login

  • User's Profile Page

    You must login to see your profile

    Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 Soundtrack List - Tracklist

    Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn (Part 1) Movie (2011)  Soundtrack List – Tracklist – OST – Original Theme Music from the Motion Picture, all songs list, who sings them, including end credits and film score list.
    Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Soundtrack Information:

    Audio CD (November 8, 2011)
    Original Release Date: 2011
    Number of Discs: 1
    Format: Soundtrack
    Label: 13STAR RECORDS

    Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 Complete Soundtrack Song List:

    1. Endtapes – The Joy Formidable
    2. Love Will Take You – Angus & Julia Stone
    3. It Will Rain – Bruno Mars
    4. Turning Page – Sleeping At Last
    5. From Now On – The Features
    6. A Thousand Years – Christina Perri
    7. Neighbors – Theophilus London
    8. I Didn’t Mean It – The Belle Brigade
    9. Sister Rosetta (2011 Version) – Noisettes
    10. Northern Lights – Cider Sky
    11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version) – Iron & Wine
    12. Requiem On Water – Imperial Mammoth
    13. Cold – Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz
    14. Mia Maestro – Llovera
    15. Love Death Birth – Carter Burwell

    Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 1 Original Motion Picture Score
    Music by Carter Burwell.

    1. The Kingdom Where Nobody Dies
    2. Cold Feet
    3. What You See In The Mirror
    4. Wedding Nightmare
    5. Wolves on the Beach
    6. Goodbyes
    7. A Nova Vida
    8. The Threshold
    9. Pregnant
    10. Morte
    11. Honeymoon in Eclipse
    12. A Wolf Stands Up
    13. Two Man Pack
    14. Don’t Choose That
    15. O Negative
    16. Hearing The Baby
    17. Playing Wolves
    18. Let’s Start With Forever
    19. It’s Renesmee
    20. The Venom
    21. Hearts Failing
    22. Biting
    23. Jacob Imprints
    24. You Kill Her You Kill Me
    25. Bella Reborn

    Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 Film Information:
    Plot: The Quileute and the Volturi close in on expecting parents Edward and Bella, whose unborn child poses different threats to the wolf pack and vampire coven.

    Director: Bill Condon
    Writers: Melissa Rosenberg (screenplay), Stephenie Meyer (novel)
    Stars: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner
    Genre: Adventure | Drama | Fantasy
    Duration: 117 min
    Release Date: 18 November 2011 (USA)

    Below you can listen to Soundtrack (full samples of the songs, as it appear in the movie), and you can also buy the official music cd, to download the full songs.

    Return soon for full album play

    How do you rate this soundtrack?
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

    Submit songs and/or scene descriptions

    We are the first to have the soundtracks with all the information,
    and the only ones to have full songs.
    Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon
    Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

    Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.