Dolphin Tale Soundtracks List - Tracklist

Dolphin Tale Movie (2011) Soundtracks  List – Tracklist – – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to Original Score and full soundtrack songs, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits. Dolphin Tale Soundtrack Details:
Original release date: September 23, 2011 Below you can view the complete Dolphin Tale Soundtrack list, album tracklist:

  1. Mark Isham – Dolphin Dance
  2. Mark Isham – Gift From Kyle
  3. Mark Isham – Finding Winter
  4. Mark Isham – Aquarium
  5. Mark Isham – Rufus
  6. Mark Isham – I’m Hazel
  7. Mark Isham – Winter Swims
  8. Mark Isham – Never Calls
  9. Mark Isham – News About Kyle
  10. Mark Isham – Chumash Story
  11. Mark Isham – Sawyer And Winter
  12. Mark Isham – Putting On The Tail
  13. Mark Isham – The Coming Storm
  14. Mark Isham – The Little Girl
  15. Mark Isham – Clay Changes His Mind
  16. Mark Isham – Winter’s A News Story
  17. Mark Isham – Winter Tries Another Tail
  18. Mark Isham – The New Tail
  19. Mark Isham – Family Is Forever
  20. Mark Isham – Swim
  21. Mark Isham – Dolphin Tale End Credits
  22. Doobie Brothers – World Gone Crazy
  23. Zac Brown Band – Knee Deep
  24. The Chords – Sh-Boom
  25. Matt Dennis – Everything Happens To Me
  26. Richard Wagner – Ride Of The Valkyries
  27. Jason Mraz – I’m Yours
  28. Michael Wells – Line Dance
  29. Jerry King And The Rivertown Ramblers – Second Guessin
  30. Jens Funkie, Josef Peters – Kings Road A
  31. Ron Keel – Made For Dancing
  32. Westlife – Safe
Dolphin Tale Film Information: Genre: Drama | Family
Release date in USA: September 23, 2011 Director: Charles Martin Smith
Writers: Karen Janszen, Noam Dromi
Stars: Morgan Freeman, Ashley Judd, Harry Connick Jr.
Watch the trailer for Dolphin Tale

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Morgan Freeman - Bear Claw Alliance
All Roads Lead Home - Golden State (Official trailer)

Listen to all the OST (song samples)

How do you rate this soundtrack?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.43 out of 5)

Listen to free radio and find all the songs:

Tips - if you see:
click on it to view the scene description for that song.
click on it to listen to the full song.
click on it to listen to the sample (15 seconds song).
click on it to view the lyrics for that song.
Click outside a box to close it.

We continuously update the soundtracks, as soon as songs or scenes become available, so please check back later too.

Report problem/add missing information

Please share this soundtrack , if you enjoyed it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUpon

Scene descriptions for the score songs
22. Doobie Brothers – World Gone Crazy - After Donavan challenges Kyle to a swim race. Plays in background at Kyle's farewell party (for enrolling). [5']
23. Zac Brown Band – Knee Deep - Plays at an old's guy radio as while he is fishing on the sea shore. Sawyer riding his bike just before they find a trapped dolphin on the shore and call for help. [9']
24. The Chords – Sh-Boom - Starts after Sawyer's mom gets him a new swim shirt. Collage with Sawyer helping around the marine center. [44']
26. Richard Wagner – Ride Of The Valkyries - Sawyer and Hazel playing with his plane at the Marine Center. Losing its control. [57']
27. Jason Mraz – I’m Yours - At Swayer's request, Dr. McCarthy helps build Winter's wing. First attempt. [1h 05']
32. Westlife – Safe - Right after Clay finds out he gets to keep running the Marine Hospital. Sawyer and Winter swimming and playing together. [1h 44']
Show Comments

Discuss soundtracks, reviews and your opinion. Ask or answer questions about the songs or scenes - please specify the minute of the scene. Helping each other means helping yourself :)

Your opinion is very important. Thank you! Please Register or login to remove the security check.